Board and Officers

Board of Trustees 2016-2017
President – Virginia Volker (1 year term)
Vice President – Dave Anderson (1 year term)
Secretary – Misty Bennett(1 year term)
Treasurer – Paul Mancill (1 year term)
SEEC Co-Chair – Heather Hunter(1 year term)
At Large Member – Mitch Bolton (2 year term)
At Large Member – Susan Barrow (2 year term)
At Large Member – Thomas Lower (2 year term)
At Large Member – Lisa Moyer (2 year term)

Spring Equinox Camp

March 27-31
Drop-off from 9am-3pm
Kindergarten through 6th grade

More Info!

Religious Education

Enroll your children online for our Sunday programs:


Find Us

Service of Worship:
Sunday 10:30am

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9am - 5pm

4300 Hampton Heights Drive
Birmingham, Alabama, 35209
(205) 945-8109